The Red and Blue Review - The home of all our Live Reviews and CPFC News

Subscribe To Us On

image7
image8
image9
image10

Chelsea vs Palace 3-0 (A) 10th November 2019

Hmm... a negative game but NOT a negative Review! Hit the link to listen to the team talk over that loss, the Walk and Talk to Stamford Bridge and more!

Palace vs Leicester 0-2 (H) 3rd November 2019

Firstly, our thoughts to Ady and Ady's family. RIP our friend.


A sharp looking Leicester too all three points away with them. The first half wasn't too bad, with chances for each team. But the second half saw Leicester edge it with a badly defended goal from a corner then a second from Vardy. Listen to Nick, Jel and Ian discuss the game with new guest Jason! Jason loves Palace memorabilia - listen to him talk through a couple of his favourite bits.  

Arsenal vs Palace 2-2 (A) 27th October 2019

Ayew kidding me?! VAR saves the day, with a late disallowed Arsenal goal and overturns a yellow card issued to Wilf for diving and replaced with a penalty. Was there any doubt that Luka would score? No! Listen to the show and hear about the WalkandTalk to The Emirates from Selhurst Park, raising awareness for men’s mental health. Well done all those who took part, especially our very own Nick and Ian!!

Palace vs City (H) 20th October 2019

Listen to Nick and Ian discuss the 0-2 loss to City at home. Okay, okay, it was a loss BUT how did Palace play? What's up with Luka? Another yellow and subbed? How did Zaha play? How was the atmosphere? How quickly can Jel get a drink brought to the pool whilst guest appearing on the Review all the way from Cape Verde?! All this discussed and more! Press like and subscribe!

West Ham vs Palace (A) 6th October 2019

1-2!! A cool headed PVA scores a penalty and King Ayew grabs an 87th minute winner - decided by VAR! An exciting game and even more exciting show! Listen to Nick, Jel, Ben and Ian discuss the game and more! with Cahill wearing the armband in Luka's suspension and also winning CPFC Player of the Month..does he bring that missing quality to the Palace team? What do you think?!

Palace vs Wolves (H) 1-1 22nd September 2019

Throwing three points away with 15 seconds to go against 10 men is hardly inspiring but Nick, Jel and Ian do the impossible and make another great show! Hit the link to listen!

Spurs Vs Palace (A) 15th September 2019

Urgh - 4-0... what more can we say? LOADS!

image11

Palace vs Villa (H) 1st September 2019

King Ayew scores a cracker again! Hit the podcast link to listen to Nick. Ian and Ben discuss that more! Palace are 4th in the league and it feels GREAT!

Man Utd vs Palace 1-2 25th August 2019

WOW! What a turnabout, from the depths of that awful display last week to rapture of turning Utd over at Old Trafford! With Ayew, once again putting an amazing shift in, being cool as ice as he slotted the ball home and PVA scoring in the 90th minute. Listen to Nick, Jel and special guest Theresa discuss that and more! What a day to be a Palace fan!! COYP!

Sheff Utd vs Palace 1-0 18th August 2019

Urgh. That was an awful game. Tune in, to hear the team answer questions and dissect just what went wrong.

Palace vs Everton 0-0 (H) 11th August 2019

First game of the season is reviewed! Lucie is a late sub for Jel, alongside Nick and Dan. Max Meyer played a blinder whilst despite clearing off the line, PVA had mare. Who was your MOTM?

Red and Blue Review Season 2019/20 Preview

Here the team welcome back everyone after the summer break, talk transfers, the season ahead, A1B leaving and Zaha's alleged transfer request. How will the season go? Where do you think we will finish? Give us a listen!